The Winter Garden - Day 223

in #garden6 years ago

IMG_20180508_234818.jpg

Who's the cutest little basil plant of them all? It's mini-plant!

Oh my poor little mini-plant. I want it to grow so badly but it just refuses. I really need to get something setup to start moving a few of these plants outside. It might be time to retire the winter garden entirely and start over fresh. The plants will all do well outside, I just need to figure out where I can put them. I'll probably be moving at some point this summer so that kind of further complicates things. I would like to put my plants in something at least semi-transportable. I should start doing some looking to see what i can come up with for options.

IMG_20180508_234825.jpg

I am running out of room again! Feels like only a few weeks ago we harvested and it might be time to have a basil massacre already. I don't think we have quite as much as last round since I really trimmed back my one basil plant since then but, I will still have a pretty decent haul.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65761.91
ETH 3385.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62