The Winter Garden - Day 175

in #garden6 years ago

IMG_20180321_224716.jpg

More flowers starting to bloom everyday now. I'm still a bit worried about pollinating but I'm hopeful we get everything pollinated. It's a bit weird shaking my plant but if that's what I need to do to get some tomatoes that's what i will be doing.

IMG_20180321_224737.jpg

Added nutrients today and noticed a have a tiny bit of discoloration on my lower leaves. I'm hoping the nutrients will help stave that off but with the abundance of growth I've had recently, I think the garden might be getting overcrowded again. Might need to do a mini-massacre just to help stay on top of things.

Sort:  

Great Indoorgarden, wish you luck with it.

excellent cultivation, cheer you, if you can

I like all of your stuff because your content type is very educational

Interesting Looks like they are growing well.. :)

I love nature.This has added to my knowledge base. Please keep it up and give us more.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56560.74
ETH 2390.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34