The Winter Garden - Day 110

in #garden7 years ago

IMG_20180116_221023.jpg

Aerial view of my three most recent additions to the garden. The tomato's seem to be doing quite well so far and the pepper is still too new to have sprouted. I topped off the water and nutrients today and am hoping that my plants perk up a bit. I've been trying to stay vigilant on keeping the bad leaves pruned but seems like I've been having more than usual this week. I'm hoping my plants aren't crashing like the cryptocurrency markets.

IMG_20180116_220922.jpg

Garden still looks quite nice and I do have a bunch of basil, even if mini-plant won't grow. I need to get my parsley trimmed up a bit more as I can see a few leaves that need to come out. I'm still debating pulling out the whole parsley plant since I really don't have much use for it. I should start a little pot and put all the winter garden rejects in it, too bad a don't have MEGAPLANT still.

Sort:  

You are doing great job, I love gardening, Thanks for sharing @caab

I like you post.

I love gardening great work.

nice post dear thanks for sharing I love flowers to check visit my blog thanks

That is awesome, lovely...what a green colour... goood job

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63548.34
ETH 2646.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74