The Winter Garden - 171

in #garden7 years ago

IMG_20180318_010921.jpg

My tomato plant is getting quite the lean on it. Time to put on my trellis attachment onto the garden. I probably should have put it up earlier but I think I should still be fine.

IMG_20180318_011044.jpg

The trellis attachment is just a little plastic ring that goes around the outside. I hope it can provide some support once I have some tomatoes growing. I believe my plants will only grow small cherry sized tomatoes so they shouldn't need much extra support.

The garden is alreay starting to look like a big old mess of leaves. Pretty cool to see how fast it all regrows.

Sort:  

@caab what a lovely captured id. just love it man. your gardening is very well. i wish your gardening. i love both pictures. can i download it?

Boost Your Post. Send 0.100 STEEM or SBD and your post url on memo and we will resteem your post on 5000+ followers. check our account to see the follower count.

I hope your crop is the best, it is said that when things are done with animos everything goes well and good according to the catch everything is in good shape and very careful for the future full of life

yeah,sir @cabb..
On this remaining time of growing,heart is so pleased..this will not be measurable...
i also like gardening...
when some new crops are blooming or growing up,feeling is so uncommon...
thanks for sharing..
@upvoted

I see from the side of the decoration
i see so neat and friendly place
tomatoes have a good and healthy nutrition but with a good dipmission
can also provide a cool view for us
in garnish by fluorescent neon neon

hope you can harvest the tomatoes. Take good care of your tomatoes. It is so creative. I like it @caab

Nice picture!
You got an upvote, so it would be kind to follow this account for more upvotes in the future :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64210.52
ETH 2627.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76