The Water Garden - Troubleshooting By Text

in #garden6 years ago

image (11).jpg

So the water in my water garden keeps getting dirtier while it's on vacation at school. I was trying to help troubleshoot some possible solutions without actually going to the school.

I was curious about the pump because it hadn't been running great before I lent out the garden so I asked for some pictures of what was happening. It's a bit hard to tell but the pump wasn't pumping all of the water into the basin and as such the plants weren't doing a good job of cleaning all the water.

I think we got everything corrected and hopefully the water starts clearing up over the next few days.

The kids all love the water garden and I'm pretty sure Gillbert is loving all the extra attention. Seems like a great project for kids to help out with and I'm hoping to come up with some ideas to make it even better for next year.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94