The Water Garden Smoothie

in #garden6 years ago

IMG_20180115_142132.jpg

If you thought mt gardening was bad, wait until you see my cooking skills! Is making a smoothie even considered cooking? Who cares!

So I cut off a bunch of wheat grass this morning before work and then proceeded to toss it in a blender. I'm pretty sure when making a smoothie the best best strategy is just tossing in ingredients.

IMG_20180115_142154.jpg

After the wheat grass, toss a bunch of fruit in! I'm not even sure what fruit I used. I think I see a strawberry in there and some ambiguous orange fruit, my favorite! Add in a bit of liquid, I don't think it matters what the liquid is as long as it is edible, I went with water today. And mix the shit out of it!

IMG_20180115_142356.jpg

And viola! You have yourself some nice brown goo to drink, delicious!

It actually was quite good considering how gross that color is. I used most of my fruit so I might have to go grab some more and make another one tomorrow!

I totally couldn't even taste the wheat grass so maybe I didn't use enough. Maybe I just use a bit more next time!

Sort:  

and in the end a wonderful mix :)

A mud brown smoothie!

amazing photography. keep up the good work. you earned an follower :)

Great photography, Your posts are amazing.

Awesome photography o like it thanks for sharing hope you will also check my blog thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63750.99
ETH 3130.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95