The Water Garden - Day 81

in #garden7 years ago

IMG_20180318_011125.jpg

The area underneath my planters. Still fairly clean after a few months of use. Also a fairly simple setup.

I might attempt to build an aquaponics garden from scratch this summer. My first project will be building a hydroponics setup from scratch. I'd eventually like to find a template for building cheap, modular growing kits. So I can get a garden setup and add to it as I can afford it. My original kits for both hydroponics and aquaponics were a bit pricey and I'm confident I get build similar setups for much cheaper.

IMG_20180318_010837.jpg

Of course I took a picture of Gillbert today! Was gone most of the day so I didn't get to spend much time with him but as always he was delighted to see me when I got home. Gillbert has a way of always putting a smile of my face.

Sort:  

The aquarium should always be in clean condition.
to keep the fish healthy and comfortable in the water.
I like this fish @caab

Thanks for sharing this photography is very nice post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 61651.16
ETH 2369.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50