The Water Garden - Day 80

in #garden6 years ago

Burst_Cover_GIF_Action_20180317005456.gif

Swim Gillbert swim! Look at him go, I love it when he does this as I approach the tank. Just darting around the tank cause he can. Somethimes I think he's performing for food because I usually feed him right after he does this. Pavlovs fish?

I'm going to try and start cleaning out planters tomorrow. I'm not supposed to do them all at once since the bacteria needs a chance to repopulate and when I clean one planter I lose a bunch of the bacteria. I think that was one mistake I made last time I cleaned. Not sure how to tell how much bacteria I have in the tank but everything grew fine so I must still have some.

Sort:  

Looks like a pretty darn happy Gillbert! Cool to see him moving around lol

Beautifull

Great works, I wish you success

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62549.96
ETH 3022.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67