The Water Garden - Day 76

in #garden7 years ago

IMG_20180313_000321.jpg

Poor Gillbert just waiting around for his lazy owner to plant new plants for him. What a terrible owner Gillbert has, we should all feel bad for Gillbert.

I found a ton of seeds but I just couldn't decide what I would actually use if I planted it. I should almost just plant some flowers just to get something growing. Most of the stuff I'd like to grow seems like it will be too bulky for the grow stones to support and I don't want my plants just flopping out of the planters. I guess I could try and figure out some sort of trellis system, I think I may have just had a break through! I will talk with my wife tomorrow and see if she can come up with a solution with me!

Sort:  

Beautiful fish, need a little addition of accessories in the aquarium let look more dazzling

caab I will give you 0.040 to 0.060 SBD upvote and share your post to my 4000 plus follower and provide 20 to 30 multi accounts upvote in just 0.050. No one give you these services at this rate . Must try one time then you understand what is the worth of this service .I must care about those people who believe upon me . You can see my wallet whom sand me i must provide all services

The fish is wonderful but the reservoir is completely empty. If you do it now, the fish gets stressed. Live plants and a fresh tank must mature at least a month before you release fish. SIMG_20180211_173857_HDR(1).jpgee how it is with me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63126.26
ETH 2596.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76