The Water Garden - Day 63

in #garden7 years ago

IMG_20180228_000537.jpg

Gillbert ready to breach! Well either that or he was swimming up to the surface for a snack.

The water looks a little better today so I think the plants are finally starting to catch up on their cleaning duties. I will sleep a little bit sounder tonight.

IMG_20180228_000527.jpg

Growth comparison from Sunday. Planters 2 & 3 have had pretty good growth but I think the planter on the far left is pretty much done. Seems like as soon as I get a bit of overgrowth the plants just kind of give up on growing. Still learning on the aquaponics and with growing wheatgrass.

I will probably start figuring out what I want to grow next over this week. I will probably need to stick with a lighter herb but I kind of want to experiment with a variety of plants. Fun times ahead in the water garden!

Sort:  

Interesting.
I wish i can have one. I think it would more interests if it can be a big eco cylinder :P

Water Garden is so nice What a beautiful nature Water Garden ,,, Water Garden photography is really owsam,,,Thank you for shared amazing post.

Great works, I wish you success

You got a 19.98% upvote from @upmewhale courtesy of @caab!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56325.56
ETH 2374.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33