The Water Garden - Day 50

in #garden7 years ago

IMG_20180214_232543.jpg

Second planter is close to harvest. I'll be out of town for the weekend so I need to make sure that I have that harvested before I go. Maybe a smoothie on my way to the airport?

IMG_20180214_232453.jpg

I'm gonna go to a pet store tomorrow and see if I can buy Gillbert a self feeder for the weekend, otherwise I will be taking his tank to my parents house for the weekend. I think that would be an interesting car ride...

Sort:  

Driving with Gillbert:D If you take him to your parents please take some photos of Gillbert in the car :D

One question i have... who is clanbwarclan ? His upvotes are so high and he just follows three people:D Every time i saw him i wondered about him:D

Wow so beautiful fish pic i like it so amazing dude

Lovely fish, I had a good fish before while growing up but plan to get one soon. Gilbert is a beautiful red fish. What plant is that above

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62539.28
ETH 2437.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67