The Water Garden - Day 49

in #garden7 years ago

IMG_20180213_100801.jpg

Still hard to tell if I'm getting any regrowth but the pants look much better this time around. I think I let the plants grow way too long time around and was hoping to not make the same mistake again. My third planter is looking quite pathetic and I don't thin I was even remotely close to having enough wheatgrass seeds left when I planted. Hopefully it starts to look a bit better in the coming days.

IMG_20180213_100817.jpg

Gillbert was camera dodging this morning, usually he sits and poses for me but today he was much to lively to sit still. After a few attempts this was the best shot I could get of him. Stay beautiful Gillbert.

Sort:  

Where does he look at?:D

He's usually either watching me or looking for food. He usually gets excited when people come over to his tank.

That's cool :b Most of the fish don't look at people :D

Fishy! Following you! Love the fishy!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54960.01
ETH 2314.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32