The Water Garden - Day 39

in #garden7 years ago

IMG_20180204_003549.jpg

Still no action on my new wheatgrass. I feel like we had sprouts happening already last time around. I will do some investigating tomorrow to try and determine if anything is wrong. Decided against planting the second planter until we at least have some sprouts here.

Grow damn you wheatgrass! (I should settle down a bit, it's only been 2 days)

Burst_Cover_GIF_Action_20180204003521.gif

Another day and another botched Gillbert gif. I did get one of him eating but I had no light so Gillbert just looks like a fish slinking around in the dark.

I'll have to top off his water tomorrow, it's down a bit too far so may as well top it up. Was planning on doing it today but got distracted by my ps4, something I usually don't play much. Trying out that new Monster Hunter game. Tomorrow less video games, more plant time!

Sort:  

good work @caab
hope tomorrow is better. i like your fighting spirit. failure is the beginning of success

Verry nice post and beautiful shoot , I love it hehe @caab

your post is very good friend

Wow!! Wat a nice post and pictures you have here..

I had a fish like that along time ago. It was very cool.

Cool fish. Good luck with your sprouts!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59117.01
ETH 2525.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48