The Water Garden - Day 28

in #garden6 years ago

IMG_20180123_232610.jpg

Gillbert was super playful today. My wife had him chasing her finger and I swear he almost laid in his hammock. I moved the hammock right after this picture so it sits a little flatter in the water. I really want Gillbert to lay on that hammock!

My wife was watching as I moved the leaf hammock and as I was moving it Gillbert swam around behind my hand out of her view. When she lost sight of Gillbert she screamed 'You crushed him!', I hadn't crushed him he was just out of her line of sight. My view seems to be growing very fond and protective of little Gillbert. I don't blame her he is a very lovable fish!

IMG_20180123_232602.jpg

Shockingly I failed at jungle harvesting again today...

Sort:  

Ohhh... that is lovely fish! And your jungle looks great! :) Hugs from Spain.

wow, it's looks cool.
i am also interested to build a Home garden with build aquarium...
but i need some suggestion from you, if you are free..!

I don't know much when it comes to build but I think I'm going to try and build one from scratch later this year.

Wow.......beautiful shots.I am amazed by the perfection of your camera.Gilbert is super cute.Thanks for sharing

Love the Betas!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63749.66
ETH 3419.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48