You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Grow Your Own Pain Reliever!

in #garden7 years ago

The doctor just told me to take large amounts of ibuprofen twice a day for anti inflammatory results and that stuff is poison. It is no coincidence that I stumbled upon your article. I was not going to take the ibuprofen any way. I will see if I can get this to grow in my garden or greenhouse. And don't worry I will do my own research I'm a geek sometimes. Thank you for the information.

Sort:  

O man, yes, from what I understand, that stuff is one of the most toxic drugs on the market yet it is given to children and adults like candy. I also recommend catnip, it has a better flavor and for me it works as well as the feverfew

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67315.02
ETH 3517.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.09