Sort:  

Today is my only day off from work so I went mini golfing with my boyfriend!!

Oooh how fun!

Hope your Friday is just as lovely!✨

Thank youu!

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the first half of Jun 30. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $22.16 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jun 30 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Gotta keep tha temple shiny!

My house is tons of work daily but at the end of the day there's no where I'd rather be💜
Lovely day to you!

I LOVE YOUR POND! I want to put in a pond! Do you have something showing how you did it?! Or anything? Hahahah, or was it there already?

Oh geez thank you! It was trial and error, many unfortunately dead fish along the way (I think the fish are the most expensive part of a pond) until we decided to go with professional help and full grown fish. Now I have smaller fish in a smaller pond and these here. ☺️

Ah man! Well, it's real cool! Your ducks or wild ones??

Thank you⭐️They are wild ones and I'm not even sure where they come from as there is not too much water around here 😌

WOW! Those are some big old koi! A clean pond makes for some happy fish for sure.

Koi are sweet kids! The care is so worth it ☺️

Beautiful Koi pond. They are huge. How old are they? Ours are a little over a year old and around 12-14".

Aww thank you, this are about 18" unsure of the age but I bought them just about 1-2 inches smaller☺️

You got a head start lol, ours were about 5-6" to start. I posted the first entry for my gardens tonight. I will make that a weekly topic I post on.

I am heading over to take a peek ☺️

Congratulations @artedellavita! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received
Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

To have a pond is our dream:)

You will, you'll see⭐️🐡⭐️

Those are some big gold fish!! Such a beautiful place. I went to the grocery store a bit ago!

Call me crazy but grocery shopping is one of my favorite things to do☺️

Have a lovely evening 🌱

I realized I was "middle-aged" when I found a really nice grocery store. ;-)

I think I've been middle aged all my life :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64668.46
ETH 3173.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58