Botanical garden

in #garden7 years ago (edited)

Hi friends

Today I share my experience in an India's biggest garden" Botanical garden" at howrah.Me and my uncle anti and cousin we went to these garden we are shocked to see the view.Its really beautyfull. There are many differents type of trees.

We saw American brances Palmyra trees
Which is very different to our Indian Palmyra trees.

We saw" Banyan" tree its tottaly imagined.Big area are fiiled by Banyan trees. Tottal area are spread from a singal banyan tree.But it's original roots are not found.

We saw many flowers and trees. There are sixty type bamboo trees are planted. I am shocked to see the beautyfull colour of bamboo is yellow.
We saw many differnt types of beautyfull and coloursfull birds.which is sound so nice.We enjoyed so much.

There are some flowers which is I saw first time in my locality. The "amazon lotus is also look beautyfull. Its lesf carreid 18 to 20 kg.The tour of" Botanical garden" is goes on with very excitement and very knowledgeable for me and my cousin.Its the ideal place for those people who love the piece.

I want to say plz friends visit this garden.i promise you guys you love this place.

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

Plz comments and upvote me @amayav

Sort:  

Wc to steem Nice post.....

Well done! I love botanical gardens, thank you for sharing your beautiful photos and information on this location in India! I upvoted and resteemed your post, and followed you @amayav

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59073.90
ETH 2519.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48