Garden steemit make over is almost done.

in #garden7 years ago

IMG_1579.JPG

On Monday I got a new shed for my girls to use as a playhouse as part of doing up the garden, I'd repaired the supports on the decking a couple of weeks ago so yesterday it all got a re-paint.
Today was supposed to be the big clean up but the British weather had other plans and it's rained constantly until about an hour ago. The only thing left to do apart from the clean up is make a gate to keep the dog off the garden.
This whole project has been funded with money made here on steemit so I thought I'd share the (almost) finished results.
Just need some more good weather so I can fire up the BBQ now.

IMG_1582.JPG

This was the decking before it got the steem make-over.

IMG_1422.JPG

Sort:  

@alienbutt That was really such an awesome place to live, I wish I could have this type of living place, I can surely say that you must enjoy much there to live, Just imagine how fresh the breathe of morning there, Keep up these kinds of posts pal, :) upvoted

Cool its starting to look alot better :)

looks awesome :) beautiful work..!!!

Nice to see folks Steemin the Dream!

really love the new color of the deck! =D And yeah BBQ for the Summer cheers!

Love the shed and the deck looks amazing @alienbutt.

How wonderful that you've been able to fund it through your earnings here on Steemit! Looking good, and I love the girls' new playhouse!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64854.61
ETH 3478.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52