You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A look inside my garage

in #garage7 years ago

That just looks like a serious mess....
I really hope for your sake that there is some valuables in there, cuz cleaning it out and getting nothing out of that mess would NOT be my definition of fun...
One thing that would be a cool post tho, is to set up a camera (or your phone... who am i kidding) and videotape you taking stuff out of there with a time lapse. That would be kinda cool, and it could be like a motivational video for hoarders!

Sort:  

Laughing my ass off at this comment... You are a funny guy, @itsandylandman, and I second the motion for @upr8 to time lapse the process of reaching the back of this lot!

That sounds like an interesting idea. There are some books that have probably gone rotten. There is also some scrap iron, and I could run that into a yard. Most of the other stuff consists of chain saws, generators and stuff like that - all in need of a bit of tlc.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63747.71
ETH 2543.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66