A word of incisive funny jokes

in #gaoxiao6 years ago
  1. Once upon a time there was a match, he felt head scratching itch a bit scratched, the burn themselves.
  2. The wild encounter cobra? ~ ~ fool, knocking his glasses
  3. Why flowers smile, because it has a terrier.
  4. Today my watch sister-in-law want to come to my house, she the door when I was too excited, shout a SAO bitch, you come
  5. Sperm said: oh shit!
  6. Once upon a time there was a eunuch, not below
  7. If the food salty, put for a while, because time can dilute all.
    One day 8. Walking in the street to see a few eggplant in the photo smiled and shouted "1 2 3 human! "
  8. Once upon a time, there was a fat boy jumped down from the 13th floor, so he became fat
  9. The most handsome the key on the keyboard is the F4
  10. "I just say" "you is what I call my friends circle,

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65733.39
ETH 3506.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51