WHY is it so important to hold GFT?

in #ganza5 years ago

hold the gft.png

🌐According to the «Blockchain Transparency Institute» report during the 2018 year, each new project spent about $50,000 on #listing fees, on average. This despite the fact that every month about 100 new coins entered the market. More than 2150 coins are presented on the trading portals, which are periodically “flipped” on new platforms in total.

🔝The growth of #cryptocurrency exchange popularity and relevance is attributable to the #IEO prevalence and general crypto market spread. We at Ganza Exchange do strongly believe that the flourishing of #cryptocurrency and #blockchain spheres is yet to come and now we have an opportunity to play a part in this great development.

✅Up to date, the #GFT token is a key figure in #GANZA exchange ecosystem. All the operations are conducted via our
#crypto, soon we will launch the listing program of #IEO projects which will be paid in GFT as well. Now the token price is pretty loyal to the customers. However, with the growth of the project, the price is going to grow as well. So we recommend not to lose an opportunity to buy tokens and hold up to the Top👉 https://ganza.trade/

Follow the news and stay focused📲

Sort:  

Yes, this is the right decision to hold the #GFT token. I have #GFT tokens but I do not sell them, I keep them on my wallet on the Ganza exchange. I believe in the rise in the price of the GFT token.

I have 100 gft. I did not put them up for sale, I will hold them. Soon I will have more GFT. I will also hold them or send them to the investment box.

Take part in this project and follow the latest developments of an innovative and promising company! Your decisions today, determine your future tomorrow!

Not a probable platform! The project has high ratings in trackers. All the advice!

Yes, this is the right decision to hold the #GFT token. I have #GFT tokens but I do not sell them, I keep them on my wallet on the Ganza exchange. I believe in the rise in the price of the GFT token.

Thanks for talking about the important to hold GFT.

Posted using Partiko Android

Very promising project! Team of professionals!

I am sure that this cryptocurrency exchange will have great success, and tokens will go up in price!

This project will make a breakthrough! Unique technology, competent team!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29