Sort:  

wow what a bong! gangagirls

With love,

harj : ) xoxo
Abstract artist

It's diamond glass 😊 hits very nicely 💚

Yes, uploading on youtube can be a real bitch sometimes. Plus now that they are kicking smaller content producers out of their partner program; It's disappointing.

DTube is probably about to get thousands of new subscribers.

I heard that I think it has! Too much activity, I actually was having the worst issues with Dtube it wouldn't recognize any content so decided to do YouTube instead. But I like it way better once they fix the glitching. No censorship 🙌

And you aquier more content payout..... That’ll help when scaling content for GG’s blog and Dtube.... I can see the concept being something of a hybrid SG (SuicideGirls).... albeit way better do to the crypto aspect and uncensored gannnnnja.....

exclamation this video too

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63184.34
ETH 2560.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72