Sort:  

No..I lived in Salmon Arm for 3 years for hockey. Been to Van a bunch of times...loved Victoria though. That's probably one of my favorite places I've ever been. I still think it's hard to find a good looking girl that enjoys getting high..fairly often...

Oh nice, was that junior a?
I know what you mean, finding the right girl is hard enough, and since only like 1 in 4 or 5 girls actually enjoys weed... it really narrows your chances of finding somebody. Probably the best way (aside from online) would be finding a group of activists or others who are around cannabis on a regular basis. People working in the industry perhaps. Once you're around "that crowd" on a regular basis, it's just a matter of time before you bump into somebody you have chemistry with.
It's so good to be with people who are weed-positive! One of the best things I ever did was choose to stop being around people who hate cannabis. Never again! Those people are toxic to me.

Yep. Junior A at that point.
Why in the hell didn't I think of that before. I've thought about surrounding myself with other "groups" of people...but not the weed culture. Yet, I smoke like it's my job. Oh...maybe that's why it slipped my mind. ha. You so smart!

Heheh, glad I could help? Sometimes it's hard to know if what you're telling somebody is common sense and you're insulting them by mentioning it.... or if it's brand new information for them and you should go into as much detail as possible.
Now I guess it's a matter of finding those groups and social circles. Around here it would be activism or dispensaries/lounges.
In the meantime, we have @ganjagirls and @girlsofgreen.

Haha yes in victoria as well :) its not that rare around here lol! Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66761.99
ETH 3256.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27