weed at the river with Mr. Flatsak!

in #ganjafarmer7 years ago

So last night was pretty interesting I couldn't sign into Steemit so that really stressed me out until I just decided to go to bed.

My account is falling but I am just going to continue posting and keeping on. Why worry when I have a good thing going.

Today is a bunch of sales calls, and me and dog can do that from the river! Why have a desk when you can go anywhere?

Besides having a pretty decent bottle of weed...

I might as well start teasing the people that actually read this.

My big project too overgrow the world is coming.

Exclusively posting the Green Union announcement on Steemit!

Besides that I'm finally getting back to dating. And she had better be Cannabis positive!

2018 is going to be big!

1517945459075.jpg

Sort:  

Do you enjoy working in sales? sounds nice to work from anywhere, and bro i also have a goal to regrow earth and have it be a plant dominated haven! Much love homie

I think sales funds my exploration of the world! Let's meet up and blaze soon!

dope! and yeah it would be great to meet up and smoke, and talk some crypto/steemit ! maybe even make a steemit post about meeting other steem'rs

Just did that now! Got a guy to sign up for Steemit. His friends too! So definitely let's get a blaze party... Sunday is Portland drum circle... East bank of the waterfront and at the beginning of salmon street.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60450.32
ETH 2604.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60