You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Threatening postal letter 1 of 5 - I'm Lance Riedl

in #gangstalking5 years ago

You are flagged/downvoted to ask for attention as I just read on the account. I think we will not get an answer. This is done by someone stalked and broke because he was downvoted by? I assume a big fish or group?

Following someone is not a reason for not getting a downvote. Downvotes are mainly given for bad content (text should be there).

The downvote has nothing to do with what you posted. I just had my second one. 🤔

I wish you a great day. As long as you write good content (whales prefer 1000 words or more, it is not plagiarism and you mention a source there is no problem unless everyone starts to do this.

💕

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.34
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66344.62
ETH 3214.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.37