You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Threatening postal letter 1 of 5 - I'm Lance Riedl

in #gangstalking5 years ago

You are welcome. As I had the downvote for a second time I saw I asked before why the downvote. No, respond, so I had a look at the account.

I also do not agree with this way of asking for attention and if so and people respond to start a discussion and ask for help or join contests and find other ways, to tell the truth.

We all know without Steem you are a nobody and it will be harder to earn and grow but this is not the way. Downvote the one's who downvote you.

To be honest I do not know what I should do. I believe this was something on Discord, I am happy I am not on Discord any longer. I will see if a clearer answer/post shows up on what exactly happened.

I wish you a great day
💕

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

I fully share your thoughts, these down-vote have no reason to exist, at least as I think, because on a personal basis I have always been correct towards everyone here on Steemit, so I remain very perplexed and critical towards these subjects, thanks for your intervention, dear @wakeupkitty

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60970.82
ETH 2602.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65