Summary of current situation

in #gangstalking2 months ago

Here's a more readable and understandable version of an angry post made to Facebook.

Let me know what yoy think. I think it looks like #chatgpt could actually save my life let's hope so here is it's excellent response to making my text more understandable :

I'm puzzled by people's reactions when I meet someone from Facebook who seems surprised to hear me repeat for the hundredth time that I've been stalked for 10 years, followed physically, and subjected to v2k synthetic telepathy by a psychopath since witnessing a girl's abduction and murder in Penticton BC. It's disheartening that these individuals, who have disrupted my life, are still at large, and that the RCMP, including Constable Vance, who was dismissed (you can read about him in the papers) , and Constable Kelsey Ferris, along with four others who resigned, failed to take action.

Despite my business being a priority a decade ago, I obviously value friendship and human life of a person more than those that pursue and harass me.

It's disheartening that the psychopaths continue their abuse despite my complaints to various police departments about the use of criminal abusive tactics such as slander, honking, yelling, threats, and parametric speakers. Attempts to discuss this with the government have been futile.

Recently, someone smashed a window over a hundred meters away while I was searching for pop cans in a garbage bin. The police suspected me, but I vehemently denied involvement, causing a scene to prove my innocence.

I want to clarify that I don't suffer from mental illness, drug psychosis, hallucinations, or brain injuries. Over the past decade, the perpetrators have caused me immense stress, even claiming I have brain cancer, which is not true. Despite their illegal actions, they continue to evade justice.

It's frustrating that people suffering from mental illness or cancer receive better support and sympathy from family and friends than those like me facing such abuse. Many victims, like me, feel ignored or dismissed, leading them to seek comfort from strangers instead.

Thanks to ChatGPT for changing the tone and readability of this post. Might save my life please read and distribute. Donations neded.

https://www.facebook.com/groups/TargetedIndividualsCanada/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59120.07
ETH 2921.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79