Introducing mysesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #gangresteem6 years ago

Inst-image.jpg

Okay guys,lets do this..its gonna be a short ride(i cross my heart,lol).
My name is Pedro,a 25 years old black-American and still single,wow i just realized that. My hobby(notice the use of the singular term) is playing football. Ofcourse i do other stuffs like reading and the sorts,but hell no they cant be my hobbies. I'm a loyal supporter of barca and a lover of Messi although i admire Ronaldo a lot(kudos to those that partake in those unending arguments).
I believe in God,as a christian should,although i never impose my beliefs on anyone. My philosophy is "stick to what works for you and let love be your driving force".
I promised to be short,so i'll conclude by saying i'm happy to be among you and hope we can work together.

#myintroductorypost #fb @ cladius pedro

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58010.39
ETH 2457.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34