You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 강릉다녀왔어요 ^^ 강릉여행코스 6곳!

in #gangneung3 years ago (edited)

hi..@yogostory Korea steemians,

similar huh.. with my painting this morning
WhatsApp Image 2021-09-29 at 06.49.13.jpeg

dancing pen in the morning
greetings to those who have stopped by my portal.. thank you very much

This morning I widened my eyes looking for a piece of paper and stationery...wow,.. it was already beside me..
painting someone in korean steemians, who..very interested in posts that make the spirit to read and share experiences..very heartwarming to become steemians
Hopefully the journey on STEEMIT is given smooth and always success for steemians in Indonesia
because I'm a beginne

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60745.88
ETH 2640.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56