You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Help Me Get The Gaming Tag On The Front Of The Steemit Page

in #gamnig7 years ago

When I joined Steem yesterday, the gaming tag was on the front page, but it's dropped off today. I'm here specifically to consolidate all of my gaming content on one social media platform, so I'd love for the tag to stay on the front page.

I'll create a post on my blog and follow any of the gaming content creators who comment on it (follow backs or maybe an upvote would be a nice reciprocal gesture lol) .

Excited to be on steem and looking forward to how the platform can improve communication in the gaming community!
--Missy

Sort:  

Thanks for the comment. I hope we can create an awesome community for all gamers, it can be a great site for people to connect, promote their work/streams and make money doing what they like.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63476.83
ETH 3413.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50