[Gaming: Hearthstone] Fighting new Dungeon Bosses - Live!

in #gamining7 years ago (edited)

Taking a small break from Crypto to fight some new bosses in hearthstone! Come join me and chill!

Sort:  

i love games just cant get focused now due to crypto

crypto is a full time job. just goes so overwhelming at times!

This is especially true if you’ve picked unique Dungeon Run cards earlier with special, passive effects

my first run was a breeze, because i got some crazy combos. second run today not so much.

Its good to be you and just take a break, I feel you bro, I play fallout 4 in my spare down time. @boxmining

Michael, you make me lol! great video with ivan today and the <3<3 was real

Yeah, it's nice to take a break from crypto and play a videogame every now and then :)

You messed up the category though. It's called gaming, not gamining lol

ugh i failed at spelling! thanks for telling me !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61291.28
ETH 2671.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52