Steemit Gaming Support - June 27th

in #gamingsupport7 years ago


The purpose of Steemit Gaming Support is to help gaming minnows and gamers in general in hopes of bringing them to the attention of the public eye. As a gamer myself, I consider this a leap towards the unification of the gaming community as well as a motivation booster for gamers on Steemit. Hopefully the gaming section will grow and we will see the increase in gaming posts daily. But for now, I'm atleast hoping to emphasize fellow gamers I find and make them feel appreciated here on Steemit.


I will be searching daily for original gaming posts written by authors that have not gained the attention that is deemed worthy. I will upvote and reward the author with a prize of 1 SBD.

Things like the originality, creativity, approach will be take into consideration when choosing a post. Plagiarism or stolen work will never be chosen.

If you wish to support the initiative, follow the authors which I share daily.


Today's Steemit Gamer Support post award goes to three people!

1) @holoz0r

Post - Nintendo Classic: Super Nintendo Mini to Launch in Australia September 30th!

2) @diasdr

Post - The Long Dark Game Review

3) @harlot 

Post - Northgard : If Battle Realms and Banished Had a Baby This Would Be Their Son.



If you want to support this project, upvote, resteem and follow me on @cheaky and be a part of the gaming community.

Sort:  

Thanks for the feature. I have to say... I preordered the SNES mini the moment I saw it available.

No problem man! Will be keeping an eye on your future posts ;)

You know what I want to ask :)
May I add this to todays best of gaming?

Of course man! You do not need my permission every time, you can always add my posts :)

Internal trail guidelines force me to ask everytime ;)
But I assumed your answer would be that :)

Maybe I should sign somewhere to let you use my content at your will :) haha

Cool idea. I've taken a similar initiative to increase the gaming community on steemit. If we can convince redditors to post and vote for awesome content on steemit, it's better for all of us, don't you think?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65663.89
ETH 2670.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91