Steemit Gaming Support - June 22nd

in #gamingsupport7 years ago


The purpose of Steemit Gaming Support is to help gaming minnows and gamers in general in hopes of bringing them to the attention of the public eye. As a gamer myself, I consider this a leap towards the unification of the gaming community as well as a motivation booster for gamers on Steemit. Hopefully the gaming section will grow and we will see the increase in gaming posts daily. But for now, I'm atleast hoping to emphasize fellow gamers I find and make them feel appreciated here on Steemit.


I will be searching daily for original gaming posts written by authors that have not gained the attention that is deemed worthy. I will upvote and reward the author with a prize of 1 SBD.

Things like the originality, creativity, approach will be take into consideration when choosing a post. Plagiarism or stolen work will never be chosen.

If you wish to support the initiative, follow the authors which I share daily.


Today's Steemit Gamer Support post award goes to three people!

1) @spiralogic

Post -   The Rise and Fall of Telltale Games


2) @luxurious

Post -  Top 5 horror games


3) @pokeboye

Post -  Learning the Art of Pokemon Battling- Part 1


4)  @nesbitt

Post -  My TOP 10 picks of the Steam Summer Sale Day #1


If you want to support this project, upvote, resteem and follow me on @cheaky and be a part of the gaming community.

Sort:  

Thank you so much! Was not expecting this!

No problem, sir :)

:) Thanks a bunch! Very much appreciated.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61375.54
ETH 3383.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49