You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 5 PC Video Games Worth Looking Into In 2017

in #gaming7 years ago

I bought the hunter call of the wild recently but haven't had a chance to play it yet as I only have my laptop while working away, The one I'd recommend this year thats recently come out of early access is Everspace a rogue style space shooter with permadeath, very good if you like that sort of game...

Sort:  

Just looked up Everspace. Thanks for the suggestion! I doubt I will buy it, simply because it looks very similar to Elite Dangerous, which I already own, but if it goes on sale I might pick it up. Have you heard of or played Elite Dangerous? And if so could you comment on the differences between the two games that might make Everspace worth getting?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60238.27
ETH 3215.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46