Playtest For Redemption OF The Slain - Part 4

in #gaming7 years ago

Hello everyone!

So I've got part 4 of my playtest of Redemption Of The Slain, a Doom 2 map created by @thecastle. I'm getting ready for the warm weather by taking a swim... in lava.

Watch as I look for secrets, and give @thecastle an idea for a new one, which might also involve more lava dipping... in the nude! Well, that's mostly because my clothes burned off, and maybe some skin too... hehe >_>;

There is on more part to this playtest, and that will probably come out tomorrow! Then, you can look forward to another playtest on a different difficulty level, where I also fix my mic issues. You can hear my actual voice with no cutting out. F U noise gate for being too effective.

I make it all the way to the boss battle during that playtest!

Again, thanks for watching!

For anyone wondering, I do video editing for @thecastle's videos. If you have an interest in level design or gameplay of arena fps style games, you should check out his channel!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68779.72
ETH 3920.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64