Playtest For Redemption OF The Slain - Part 6

in #gaming8 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone!

So, I went ahead and did another playtest for @thecastle and his Doom 2 map, Redemption Of the Slain! This time I played on the correct mode, and a somewhat easier difficulty. Boy, did that make a difference. You can tell, in the video, that I'm having a much easier time.

I could really enjoy the map when I wasn't scavenging for health and ammo all the time. I also managed to fix my mic. Noise gates are pretty much a hit or miss feature. You can actually hear me talk this time! Check it out:

If you like these types of videos, check out @thecastle's YouTube channel here.

I hope you enjoyed all the random commentary. Look forward to the next video very soon! :]

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59993.26
ETH 2312.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49