Escape from Tarkov - Fails and Funny Moments

in #gaming6 years ago (edited)


Something a bit different here tonight. Thought I'd try putting together a few funny and fail moments and experiment a bit more with the video editing. Hope you all find it entertaining. At the very least I enjoyed making it!

My particular favourite is the opening scene. At the time it happened, I was so sure that the grenade had gone behind me, but as the recording shows it's essentially right next to me. Also in this video, Bagel learns that guns have triggers


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Nice video dude!
I might start putting my videos through DTube as well if I can work it out.

Thanks man! Yeah I think uploading on Dtube is worth it. They are always improving it which is good. If you ever get stuck with it the people on the @dtube discord are helpful plus you can drop a promo link in their promo channel if you want

Hi mate! Good to see someone else on here who plays Escape from Tarkov!! It's funny watching stuff like that grenade thing back, at the time I'm always like "how did I mess up so badly! I didn't do anything wrong", then as soon as I watch the video back I'm always like "ahhhhhhh yep, I'm an idiot...". :P

Haha, yeah I have countless bits and pieces of footage that make me question 'how even did I allow that to happen' Luckily the group I play with is generally a bit more perceptive than me so we generally come out ok lol

Yeah I rely on my mates to keep me alive lol

Had some absolute shocking games tonight. Hopefully tomorrow is better

Gotta love how a grenade lands on top of you, but kills your friend standing further away. Sometimes all you can count on is luck.

I tend to have none at times!

Good one, keep it up. Qurator Fam

Thats cool :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70557.88
ETH 3560.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75