21 Years since the game Quake came out - Wish Quake a Happy Birthday!

in #gaming7 years ago (edited)
Sort:  

I also have an MAC, but I also do not have Quake installed. @yuriks2000 I also liked your post no less. I know that 3D toys helped in the design of 3D CAD programs for design.

Yes, some games move the 3D industry very fast and Cartoons, too!

@yuriks2000
Nice Post!
Thanks for sharing this.

@qagiri, thanks, love to share news like this. Time passes so quickly! 21 years already :)) seems like yesterday

Ah Quake. That series took more of my life than any other :)

The days of hanging out in rocket arena and OSP with friends :)

Yes, @woz.software, nice map!

Just posted this, you might like I have been a gamer 40 years, a top 10 games list with a difference, as you might guess Quake is in there :)

Ooo, @yuriks2000 , I do not understand such holidays, but I liked the post and I vote for it. And resteemed too.

Thanks @bereginja-steem, not really a holiday, but a time to remember the old days :))

I used to play Counter Strike, that days those who came back
: '(

Congratulations @yuriks2000! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.50
ETH 3192.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45