HIGHLIGHTS #19 [Fortnite]

in #gaming6 years ago


@Africa and I decided to work together to produce some gaming and funny contents. So we'll realize several videos on different kind of games as Fortnite, Rocketleague, Overwatch and all licenses we love to play.

Don't be shy and come tell us in the comments what you think of our videos, which games do you want us to play and post about.

We're totally open to the feedback. What we want first is you to be satisfied! So we promise to make our videos better and better. We just began to learn about video montage.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I love car race and Moto Gp is my favorite. Would like to see you guys on that. But anyways have fun

Every game has some people who are naturally talented. Some have to practice again and again for long to even get along. Here I see talent with amazing potential.
Keep it up.

I really liked your game, to be beginners in this world of games I think they do it very well, greetings @yuguers

Do you play PUBG?

I'm trying to switch to Fornite from PUBG, because my mates are playing it.

But, it's so hard to switch.

I'm so bad a building.

And even though I'm pretty solid at shooting, I still get wrecked because people have height advantage because of building.

I'll follow you. All this Africa yuguers Everyone Follow this...

Your video are all particularly quite interesting. You guys are the bam as we say in Nigeria. Nice content.

Fantastic. Your videos make me have a great time. I had time that I did not see one of your videos because of problems in the computer. But now I'll get to know each one @yuguers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63099.80
ETH 2455.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58