HIGHLIGHTS #13 [Fortnite]

in #gaming6 years ago (edited)


@Africa and I decided to work together to produce some gaming and funny contents. So we'll realize several videos on different kind of games as Fortnite, Rocketleague, Overwatch and all licenses we love to play.

Don't be shy and come tell us in the comments what you think of our videos, which games do you want us to play and post about.

We're totally open to the feedback. What we want first is you to be satisfied! So we promise to make our videos better and better. We just began to learn about video montage.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

Wow Love your Art ❤️ @yuguers luar biasa cerita Anda

You're pretty solid.

I'm kinda still getting used to building in this game, as I was an aggressive player with good aim in every game I played.

I'd say that bulding is even more important than shooting, especially if you're playing solos.

I came from PUBG to this game.

And I was pretty good at PUBG (I was actually in the top10 FPP EU Squads when I played it) and being bad at game sucks.

But I'll get better for sure and start kicking asses again.

Cool video, congratulations on having 2 videos on the front page at once!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61586.28
ETH 2569.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55