HIGHLIGHTS #9 [Fortnite]

in #gaming6 years ago


@Africa and I decided to work together to produce some gaming and funny contents. So we'll realize several videos on different kind of games as Fortnite, Rocketleague, Overwatch and all licenses we love to play.

Don't be shy and come tell us in the comments what you think of our videos, which games do you want us to play and post about.

We're totally open to the feedback. What we want first is you to be satisfied! So we promise to make our videos better and better. We just began to learn about video montage.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I just love Fortnite! I wish I could record my own highlights, but I'm too lazy to do it! :D

Hello @yuguers and guests of this blog! Please read my massage only if you have an opportunity to help me out.

Last month my mother was diagnosed with lung cancer and now we are doing all in order to gather the funds needed for treatment and surgical operation. Unfortunately a major part of my cryptocurrecy stuck on HitBTC exchange and I don’t know when I will be able to withdraw them. I want to ask you to financially help me; even $20 will help my family a lot! Sorry for begging, but sadly I have no choice at the moment.

Please donate me with Steem, SBD, of Ethereum. ETH address:

0xeb2eaef6c5be069751185f325939fcdcc47d6f2f

play rainbow six siege :D blows all those battle royal games out of the park

Just play anyone

the revolver is such an underrated gun , but I'm kind of glad because people don't pick them up and use it on me.

This fortnite game would go well with this v bucks generator they're using: https://steemit.com/fortnite/@hawa12/fortnite-hack-free-unlimited-v-bucks-generator-2018

turn down the static

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04