EPIC ZAP N°2 [Fortnite]

in #gaming6 years ago (edited)


@Africa and I decided to work together to produce some gaming and funny contents. So we'll realize several videos on different kind of games as Fortnite, Rocketleague, Overwatch and all licenses we love to play.

Don't be shy and come tell us in the comments what you think of our videos, which games do you want us to play and post about.

We're totally open to the feedback. What we want first is you to be satisfied! So we promise to make our videos better and better. We just began to learn about video montage.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Nice and fun game, I think the game that played it we can take the extraordinary benefits.

nice game..
congrates for winning...👌👌
how can I get it dear??

Hy friends we earn together you like my channel i like your channel

hi there!!!
nice video, i love video games, so it was a lot of fun to see your video.

good luck!!!!

have a great day!!!!

EPIC ZAP N°2 [Fortnite] This post has been resteemed by the @resteemmuse!

Games are fun and your idea is innovative.

Thanks for you my dear friends yuguers

My favorite Kill is at 01:49 ̿ ̿’̿’/̵͇̿̿/ε(o_o)

Excellent video, I hope you have a lot of success in the creation of fun and enjoyable content.

nice game wow how can i get it @yuguers keep it up

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66791.24
ETH 3239.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.22