๐Ÿ˜Ž๐ŸŽฎ The Walking Dead survival instinct ๐Ÿ’€๐Ÿ”ฅ - after starting this game, I understand the bad mood of Daryl

in #gaming โ€ข 6 years ago (edited)


๐Ÿ‘‹๐Ÿ˜ŽHi guys! today I bring you the beginning and first episode ๐Ÿ’€"The Walking Dead Survival Instinct"๐Ÿ’€ is a video game first-person shooter, apocalyptic, singleplayer ๐Ÿ‘Š, developed by "Terminal Reality" and published by "Activision" .

In the game beginning using a character that I don't know, only with a rifle and a few instructions to follow a trail of blood of zombie.

I can hear some gunshots and I ran in the direction of where I began, to help people who had just seen.

In that moment I see one of the people dead on the ground, and this being the food of a couple of zombies. Without fear I decide to shoot them in the head, they gave me that recommendation when you start the game, but I am a fan of these games and it is my priority to shoot in that place.

But unfortunately in that second I see myself surrounded by many zombies

Unfortunately, I am crushed by the amount of zombies that were in the place.

In that second it appears the first man that I spoke at the start of the game. Saves Me but I was bitten several times and I probably convert in another zombie

Turns out to be my brother and I am the dad of Daryl who is the main character of this game, which we will use to pass the adventure.

You have to kill me before I turn into a zombie, but Daryl can't do it, so my brother ends my suffering, giving me a shot in the head.

What is surprising that this is only the introduction to this episode, because even not starts the real game. In the video you can see that after this scene I start to use Daryl and the game is when it starts.

But that's another story...

If you liked the pictures, they are screenshots while I am playing

MINIMAL REQUESTS

Operating system: Windows XP SP3/Windows Vista/Windows 7/ Windows 8
Processor: Intel Core 2 Duo E4400 @ 2.00 GHz or AMD Athlon 64 X2 4000+ @ 2.0 GHz processor or higher
Memory: 2 GB RAM
Graphics card: AMD Radeon HD 4670 512MB or Nvidia Geforce 8800 GT 512MB or better
DirectX: 9.0 c
Hard disk: 9 GB of free space
Sound: DirectX 9.0 C or better

The Game I recommend it ๐Ÿ‘

Would you like to give me your support by subscribing to my YouTube channel?

Here is the link to enter and you can be part of this great world:

https://www.youtube.com/c/SaliendoDeLaRutina

Recommended Communities ๐Ÿ‘


Are you a gamer who produces outstanding gaming content here on Steemit? Come to check out Archdruid Gaming on discord: https://discord.gg/nAUkxws. We are always looking for new and old amazing authors.


โ–ถ๏ธ DTube
โ–ถ๏ธ IPFS
Sort: ย 

In recognition of your great content, we at UltimaCorp have rewarded you with an upvote!

We represent STEEMPUNK-NET, the first massively multiplayer online role-playing game on STEEMIT. We hope to meet you on our server!

STEEMPUNKNET Discord

If you dare, step into the Clockwork Arena and test your skills against other Steemians.

Do you want profit and still be helpful?
Delegate some SteemPower to @steempunknet :
[50] [100] [200] [500] [1000]

Congratulations, this post was rewarded with a SteemGC Upvote!

Want to meet fellow Steemit gamers and earn upvotes yourself? Join the SteemGC Discord channel!

Thank you for contributing to the Gaming Community on Steemit. You have been given an upvote by @steemgg. For more inspiration, visit our platform Steemgg, the first html5 gaming platform built on the Steem blockchain.

Yo queria jugarlo y no me corrio, amo The Walking Dead

Es que esta muy mostro mano, lastima que no pudieras, porque la verdadad te hubieras divertido mucho

A mรญ la serie... psss, bah! Pero matar zombis siempre es divertido.

Your post has received some love from @autovoters, account managed by @salvao :)

la serie comenzo muy genial, pero luego se convirtiรณ mas en guerra de pandillas. El juego promete mucho :D

Your post was upvoted by the @archdruid gaming curation team in partnership with @curie to support spreading the rewards to great content. Join the Archdruid Gaming Community at https://discord.gg/nAUkxws. Good Game, Well Played!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62804.06
ETH 2964.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60