😎 Dungeon Defenders 2 | Learning to play, the first missions | #1😎

in #gaming6 years ago


Hi friends 😎, I have just unloaded this game and it will be my first episode playing it. The other day I saw several users who play it and I felt desire it to begin to play also,💣 it seems very entertaining to me and has many options to spend hours enjoying, I am a beginner in this game, I hope not to meet like an idiot.


Source

✌ I am not an expert in games, I do my videos while I play and enjoy in the process. I wait that you also enjoyments seeing my videos✌

SYSTEM REQUIREMENTS

MINIMUM:

OS: Windows 7 (SP1) 64-Bit
Processor: 2.0 Ghz Dual-Core CPU
Memory: 3 GB RAM
Graphics: ATI Radeon HD 2600 or better / NVIDIA GeForce 8600 or better, 512 MB video memory, with Shader Model 3 support
DirectX: Version 9.0
Network: Broadband Internet connection
Storage: 20 GB available space
Sound Card: DirectSound-compatible sound device
Additional Notes: Internet connection is required to play.

RECOMMENDED:

OS: Windows 7 (SP1) / Windows 8.1 / Windows 10 64-Bit
Processor: Intel Core i5 or AMD Quad-Core or better
Memory: 4 GB RAM
Graphics: NVIDIA GeForce GTX 260 or AMD Radeon HD 4770 or better (1GB VRAM)
DirectX: Version 9.0
Network: Broadband Internet connection
Storage: 20 GB available space
Sound Card: DirectSound-compatible sound device
Additional Notes: Internet connection is required to play. Integrated graphics chips are not recommended.

The game on Steam


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Congratulations Steemian! Because you have created excellent content, you have received an upvote from us!

We represent STEEMPUNK-NET, the first massively multiplayer online role-playing game on STEEMIT. Meet other Clockwork Fighters our server!

STEEMPUNKNET Discord

If you dare, step into the Clockwork Arena and test your skills against other Steemians.

Do you want profit and still be helpful?

Delegate some SteemPower to @steempunknet : [50] [100] [200] [500] [1000]

You got a 12.22% upvote from @joeparys! Thank you for your support of our services. To continue your support, please follow and delegate Steem power to @joeparys for daily steem and steem dollar payouts!

This game is brilliant, I spend many hours playing on this. Enjoy!

Yes, watching your videos i was introduced to the game. I tried it and now i want to play it all day!
:D

Awesome to hear that I inspired you, its one of those games where you have to try it to see just how great it is :D

If I am a fans of your videos. I am learning to improve the quality of my videos thanks to you

Thankyou very much. Yours are pretty great too pal :) You're heading in the right direction!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 55400.25
ETH 2294.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33