😎🎮 Deyland - Growing food and a better house 🌟 - A game with relaxing music

in #gaming6 years ago


👋😎 hello friends, this episode I hope that is relaxing for you in the same way that it turned out for me. This game I got on Steam has a music background that allows me to be able to relax after a day of hard work, I hope that my voice, allow it to cause that effect in you and you enjoy the video, but in a way without stress or worries.

🔥Improve your skills, craft tools, cook delicious food, brew potions, and create many more items that you can manage and trade. 🌄

Compared to the previous episode, " my home now has a better structure of wood, that looks more sturdy. the location of the crops, are as close as possible to not have to travel long journeys to build some material or when there are that collect food.

Although the planet is small, there are moments in which I lose the direction of things

Collect more stone and wood to create wells of water, that way I can store water for days dry. It is important to irrigate the plantations, that allows you to grow more quickly and can be re-planted in a short period of time

I also have a reserve of trees, that allows to have a reserve of wood. My character lives in this small planet and have to take care of, without spending all of the resources.

I repeat that the game is very relaxing, the background music and the animations do not cause visual impact.

✌ I am not an expert in games, I do my videos while I play and enjoy in the process. I wait that you also enjoyments seeing my videos✌

SYSTEM REQUIREMENTS

MINIMAL REQUESTS

OS: Windows 7 64-bit
Processor: Intel Celeron G1820 / AMD Athlon II X3 455
Memory: 4 GB RAM
Graphics: NVIDIA GeForce GT 430/ AMD Radeon R5 240
DirectX: Version 11
Storage: 2 GB available space

RECOMMENDED:

OS: Windows 7 64-bit
Processor: Intel Core i5
Memory: 4 GB RAM
Graphics: NVIDIA GeForce GTX 660 / AMD Radeon HD 7850
DirectX: Version 11
Storage: 2 GB available space

Buy the game:


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by yosuandoni from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

You got a 19.64% upvote from @joeparys! Thank you for your support of our services. To continue your support, please follow and delegate Steem power to @joeparys for daily steem and steem dollar payouts!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63041.44
ETH 2985.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61