😎🎮 Dungeon Defenders 2 🌟 - Forgotten Ruins Already achieved to finish this map so hard #14

in #gaming6 years ago


👋😎 Hi Friends! the perseverance, the dedication and the effort always brings his good fruits, this episode is special because in the end achievement to beat this map it was so difficult.

The combat becomes somewhat complicated by the huge distances you have to travel from one structure to the other.

The advantage of being in a field map open is that you have broad vision of the enemies and you can attack from the distance covering several angles, but it is complicated to have to move from one place to another as I said before.

I already have a previous episode where I have a combat in this map, it is not won by the last boss that destroys all of my defensive structures. Dungeon Defenders 2 Forgotten Ruins #11 in this publication you can see my summary.

Advertising space

I have a Youtube channel where I upload videos of games, a great variety to keep you occupied when you have nothing to see. If you want to help me you can enter to my channel in this video and subscribing IS FREE, that way you help me to increase the stats of my channel, giving me support and does not cost you anything.

Returning to the subject of this publication, I almost forgot to mention that I got help of two users who were playing at that time. The collaboration in combat was positive because they were able to cover some innings defensive while I'm in charge of defending other.

Thank you all for coming to my publication and see you in the next episode of Dungeon Defenders 2

MINIMAL REQUESTS

OS: Windows 7 (SP1) 64-Bit
Processor: 2.0 Ghz Dual-Core CPU
Memory: 3 GB RAM
Graphics: ATI Radeon HD 2600 or better / NVIDIA GeForce 8600 or better, 512 MB video memory, with Shader Model 3 support
DirectX: Version 9.0
Network: Broadband Internet connection
Storage: 20 GB available space
Sound Card: DirectSound-compatible sound device
Additional Notes: Internet connection is required to play.

RECOMMENDED:

OS: Windows 7 (SP1) / Windows 8.1 / Windows 10 64-Bit
Processor: Intel Core i5 or AMD Quad-Core or better
Memory: 4 GB RAM
Graphics: NVIDIA GeForce GTX 260 or AMD Radeon HD 4770 or better (1GB VRAM)
DirectX: Version 9.0
Network: Broadband Internet connection
Storage: 20 GB available space
Sound Card: DirectSound-compatible sound device
Additional Notes: Internet connection is required to play. Integrated graphics chips are not recommended.

The Game I recommend it 👍

Would you like to give me your support by subscribing to my YouTube channel?

Here is the link to enter and you can be part of this great world:

https://www.youtube.com/c/SaliendoDeLaRutina

Recommended Communities 👍


Are you a gamer who produces outstanding gaming content here on Steemit? Come to check out Archdruid Gaming on discord: https://discord.gg/nAUkxws. We are always looking for new and old amazing authors.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Congratulations, this post was rewarded with a SteemGC Upvote!

Want to meet fellow Steemit gamers and earn upvotes yourself? Join the SteemGC Discord channel!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65925.23
ETH 3003.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75