😎🎮 Deiland - 🌟 I visit another planet and learn to build my own farm of animals #8

in #gaming6 years ago


👋😎Hi guys! if you like games that are relaxing but with a bit of action along with a style of building structures, these in the right place. Deiland is a game that meets all those requirements, an attractive graphic and a very interesting story.

Welcome to this episode, today I travel to another planet, conocere new people and teach me to build new structures.

I'm on the planet of the Ank, I think that is the name of the inhabitants.

It is a planet surrounded by snow and ice, with animals and creatures, something aggressive, but they provide many materials. The inhabitants are very kind, courteous and friendly, they teach me new techniques for new construction.

After talking with some people, begins a battle against an outsider, who has powers magical special.

For a moment I thought I victorious in combat, but the boss of that planet was commissioned to stop this enemy. Their powers are superior to mine and I can not do anything against his shield magic.

At the end of the battle I decide to return to my planet, to begin to build the new structures I was taught the inhabitants of this planet. It was a short visit but with many emotions.

The structure I learned to build the stable, where I can raise some animals to get materials.

Until now I only have sheep and chickens, who provide me with milk and eggs to exchange for seeds and straw. With feed them with these two things, I'll have resources useful for new fabrications, such as foods that provide more energy, in addition they give a better appearance to my planet because it fills in the empty spaces.

They seem very nice animals, while the food come to me and have appearances very funny xD Luckily I don't have to eat it, only use what they provide.

MINIMAL REQUESTS

OS: Windows 7 64-bit
Processor: Intel Celeron G1820 / AMD Athlon II X3 455
Memory: 4 GB RAM
Graphics: NVIDIA GeForce GT 430/ AMD Radeon R5 240
DirectX: Version 11
Storage: 2 GB available space

RECOMMENDED:

OS: Windows 7 64-bit
Processor: Intel Core i5
Memory: 6 GB RAM
Graphics: NVIDIA GeForce GTX 660 / AMD Radeon HD 7850
DirectX: Version 11
Storage: 4 GB available space

The Game I recommend it 👍

Would you like to give me your support by subscribing to my YouTube channel?

Here is the link to enter and you can be part of this great world:

https://www.youtube.com/c/SaliendoDeLaRutina

Recommended Communities 👍


Are you a gamer who produces outstanding gaming content here on Steemit? Come to check out Archdruid Gaming on discord: https://discord.gg/nAUkxws. We are always looking for new and old amazing authors.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Congratulations, this post was rewarded with a SteemGC Upvote!

Want to meet fellow Steemit gamers and earn upvotes yourself? Join the SteemGC Discord channel!

Ticket Nº63

Has sido cordialmente invitado a la Gran fiesta de Halloween en la mansión embrujada de @Reveur. Por favor elige tu mejor disfráz y llénate de las mejores vibras para disfrutar todo lo que el Staff de la Citadela tiene para ti en la noche de Halloween.

* Recuerda el número de tu ticket porque estás participando automáticamente en un sorteo especial que se anunciará el ganador el día de la fiesta.

Pd: Si tienes un amigo que desee ir, dile que se pase por La invitación de Reveur y reclame su ticket.

🎃¡Te esperamos!🎃

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 60880.00
ETH 2626.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57