😎🎮 Deiland - 🌟 construction of the laboratory, improving the house and build a mine #6

in #gaming6 years ago


👋😎Hi guys!, welcome to the wonderful world of Deiland, where you can relax next to me while I have this beautiful adventure.

In today's episode I began to build the laboratory in the main house, that allows you to create formulas, magical and scientific, but even I don't have the level to do them. Now the main house has a better appearance, greater size, I can create bars of gold with the minerals of gold that I got.

The nights in this world are very relaxing, because the game has a musical background which allows you to soothe all your senses.

Crops now have special effects if they are planted in the night, and receive the light of the moon, but that is a topic that in the next episode, I show you.

I have the option of making a mine of minerals in a rock that has an aperture.

But when I try to enter doesn't allow me to do so, because the character does not like to enter the mine at night apparently.

I understand that inside the mine, you can find so many mineral resources, but as you go to your indoor'll get a mystery hidden. But I will tell you in the next episode, to be able to explain it with more dedication, the theme of the mystery that hides the mine.

I hope you find it fun and relaxing for you, see you in the next episode.

MINIMAL REQUESTS

OS: Windows 7 64-bit
Processor: Intel Celeron G1820 / AMD Athlon II X3 455
Memory: 4 GB RAM
Graphics: NVIDIA GeForce GT 430/ AMD Radeon R5 240
DirectX: Version 11
Storage: 2 GB available space

RECOMMENDED:

OS: Windows 7 64-bit
Processor: Intel Core i5
Memory: 4 GB RAM
Graphics: NVIDIA GeForce GTX 660 / AMD Radeon HD 7850
DirectX: Version 11
Storage: 2 GB available space

The Game I recommend it 👍

Would you like to give me your support by subscribing to my YouTube channel?

Here is the link to enter and you can be part of this great world:

https://www.youtube.com/c/SaliendoDeLaRutina

Recommended Communities 👍


Are you a gamer who produces outstanding gaming content here on Steemit? Come to check out Archdruid Gaming on discord: https://discord.gg/nAUkxws. We are always looking for new and old amazing authors.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Congratulations, this post was rewarded with a SteemGC Upvote!

Want to meet fellow Steemit gamers and earn upvotes yourself? Join the SteemGC Discord channel!

Your outstanding gaming content has caught our eyes and is rewarded with an upvote. Please visit our page @steemgg to learn more about Steemgg, the first html5 gaming platform built on the Steem Blockchain.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65037.75
ETH 2638.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81