360 NOSCOPE BACKFLIP VICTORY! #12 Fortnite on Your Best Friends Fortnite Channel - 720p support!

in #gaming6 years ago (edited)


Your Best Friends Fortnite Channel uploads daily the best of fortnite moments out there.
I love to watch fortnite but recognized that there is a big difference in quality between different videos.

So I decided to create the highest quality fortnite best moments channel of all.

If you have ideas, want to see more of a certain topic or have any feedback, just let me know and I will include it.

💪💪All videos are 720p and hosted on my own IPFS server to make the network stronger.
If you have any questions or want to create an IPFS node on your own, just hit me up: https://iplogger.com/2Zr7t5
❤️❤️I am happy to help building the community!

📩📩If you want to get featured in the daily highlight video just open the link below and fill out the form.
Send me Your Moment: https://iplogger.com/2Zs7t5

🔥🔥More Fortnite Videos:

Sort:  

You've made a lot of people visit vidio. maybe a lot more good results vidio. and your post is much visited. Thanks

I try my best :)

hello my friend. i resteem this post. thanks for help me

Aweome! Thanks a lot my friend! I really appreciate it :)

Good game @ybffc! I hope I could play with you someday.

Yes, lets play some rounds together my friend! I am just waiting for the release of the Matebook Pro X in Germany. Right now I am using Linux on my Lenovo. But as soon as the Matebook is out, I will let you know, so we can play some rounds :)

I havent heard about this game before, but looks interesting. Enjoy the Game!

Happy to hear that, another fortnite friend :)

Really nice post @ybffc! My friend have created awesome Steemit t-shirt and I want to share it with our amazing community! More detailed pictures are here:
https://teespring.com/steem-to-the-moon
front (7).jpg

yesssssss. This video was awesome.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70733.96
ETH 3563.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76