10 Game Win Streak With This Lvl 1 Death Deck! (18 Mana Standard)

in #gaming6 years ago (edited)

Managed to get a nice win streak with this level 1 death deck. No pack opening today as I'm saving up my packs for a big opening video! 

Match History:

Here is the deck I used:

Recently pulled Screaming Banshee in a pack and it makes a great addition to the deck.

Thanks for checking out my post! Make sure to follow me @ybAlfie for regular steemmonsters content!

If you're interested in trying out Steem Monsters for yourself I highly recommend it! I'd also appreciate if you could use my referral link to sign up 😀    

   ▶️ https://steemmonsters.com?ref=ybalfie   

 

Sort:  

Oooh, I don't have Screaming Banshee. She good? And I just got, aftermy quest today, Twisted Jester for the first time. I'll have to try him out.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67402.68
ETH 3481.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65